Dear Lovely Indians,

I know how to tickle your brains

With a little bit of Modification.

I know how to make you stand in queues

So my coperate friend can have some Life.

I know words that could inspire a hundred Godras.

I know how to steal your freedom

By reminding you of your culture, religion, state, caste, class and creed.

I know how to Modify you.

My Lovely Indians,

I love you so much and I will save you from the others.

Fear the others and never look back.

Vote for my party and be proud of your religious fundamentalism.

Don’t worry ! The economy doesn’t exist!

I will Republic and Zee the brains out of you

So you don’t have to think anymore.

I will not kill you as long as you don’t eat beef.

I will not rape you as long as you remain a dalit.

I will not arrest you as long as you remain Modified.

Be youself! Your caste and religion will take care of the rest.

If you wish to know something about science,

My favourite Godman will explain it to you.

Listen to every fucking thing I am going to tell you!

Sorry, there would be no press conferences.

My dogs are ready to call you anti-nationals

If ever you ask about the poor unemployed farmer or the five year old dalit girl who got raped because she was born into the wrong caste.

My lovely Indians,

I may not talk to you tomorrow because I am busy inaugrating an electric post and a statue of someone who banned my party seventy years ago.

Prepare to be Modified!

Leave a comment